"Here is my secret. It is very simple: It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.."- Antoine de Saint Exupéry

Archive for March 21, 2012

Video

Acceptance


everything I hold on to…


short

I am short sighted
Or maybe something else
I see you everywhere
I have a short breath
It’s a new feeling
Letting you inside and
Dismissing myself
I have a short circuit
Please come and fix it
It has ignited my heart
It’s about to explode


Cookie of the day

“I must not fear. Fear is the mind-killer. Fear is the little-death that brings total obliteration. I will face my fear. I will permit it to pass over me and through me. And when it has gone past I will turn the inner eye to see its path. Where the fear has gone there will be nothing. Only I will remain.”
— Frank Herbert, Dune

 


Video

Did you smile today?


Humour

Can we know who the hell took 2 eggs???


memory

grass grows on every word

we have once shared

deep burried with me

this love

decomposes

becoming

the memory of

what a summer flower

might have been