"Here is my secret. It is very simple: It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.."- Antoine de Saint Exupéry

Thought

Life is an endless journey and lesson. And if there’s one lesson that marked my life is how much the loss, lack or presence of love can influence a destiny.

This thought goes to all those who have experienced or feel right now the extreme lack of love and apreciation in their life. This feels very heavy on  an unloved and empty heart. There are many out there thinking of suicide , thinking low of themselves or forgetting all the beauty of life because there’s no hand to hold them, nobody to tell them  a good word, because they have just lost someone that meant the world to them.

So if you happen to read my post and if it reaches your heart, if you have no love, no hand to hold you, no good word all day long, here’s my love, here’s my hand. You are beautiful. Life is beautiful. It takes only a moment and the sincere love of a honest heart to lift you up.

4 responses

  1. Genie

    I love you too, sister.

    January 31, 2013 at 23:46

    • I love you too sister!!!!!
      🙂

      February 1, 2013 at 01:45

  2. Tears rolling down my cheeks…your beautifully gracious post and video profoundly moved me. Gulp. Thank you so much!

    February 1, 2013 at 01:40

    • >:)<
      Many many hugs for you my dear 🙂
      xoxo

      February 1, 2013 at 01:43

Leave a Reply

