"Here is my secret. It is very simple: It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.."- Antoine de Saint Exupéry

Here’s Who I Am

486694_369534933130523_1978503407_n

 

I never wrote much about my work and experience. Few of you know me better. As I started my blog it was for me mostly a place where I could post some of my poetry and save my thoughts. But in time, as I came in contact with more and more people, I realised that it is important to speak about myself. Because it helps explain things. Because it builds trust.

 

I have dedicated a page on my blog to this aspect of my life.  Here’s who I am : Job. Work. Vocation.

Ela

rose2

3 responses

  1. Thanks for sharing… yourself! This is a wonderful thought!

    February 3, 2013 at 14:42

    • Thank you for reading, you honour me dear friend.

      February 5, 2013 at 22:45

      • U’re welcom!e! 🙂

        February 5, 2013 at 22:46

Leave a Reply

