"Here is my secret. It is very simple: It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.."- Antoine de Saint Exupéry

Music for My Heart

heartburn

Tough day today. Sad day. Heavy words. Scary words.  Pain.  Tears.  Emptiness. Loss.

Still there’s one thing that keeps us going, something that transcends the body, this physical life, something that is the same wave of energy and the same language for little creatures and humans and flowers and angels and souls and children and old people and ill people and healthy people…

Here it is, in my heart, coming to you. The only valid feeling, the one that makes the whole life different and worth living, that creates miracles every day.

One feeling, only one word.

LOVE.

8 responses

  1. Love can make everything better.

    February 5, 2013 at 18:29

    • Indeed. And Amen. 🙂

      February 5, 2013 at 23:20

  2. Regardless of what has marred the day… hugs x

    February 5, 2013 at 18:55

    • Indeed, regardless of all in us and around, many blessings and lots of love to you, my dear.
      (((Hugs)))
      Xo Ela.

      February 5, 2013 at 23:20

  3. Yes. Love.
    Can you just picture the most loving Father holding you in His arms?
    Gently smiling.
    Yes. Love.

    February 5, 2013 at 21:02

    • Yes, I don’t need to imagine, I feel it, for I know that God is here, with us, every moment.
      God is Love. ❤
      Thank you so much, dear friend.

      February 5, 2013 at 23:18

  4. I may be looked upon with a frown, for I am not religious. Thank you for sharing your heart and Coldplay… this song is beautiful as were your words.

    February 6, 2013 at 07:16

    • Does not matter if you are religious or not, I love all people just the same, if I would judge them I would not really love them. The most important thing is that you have a good heart. Thank you so much dear friend.

      February 6, 2013 at 11:21

Leave a Reply

