"Here is my secret. It is very simple: It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.."- Antoine de Saint Exupéry

Happy New Year Of The Snake

13snake

Dear friends,
The New Chinese Year of the Snake has just begun.
For me it has a very special meaning, because I was born in the year of the Snake, so it is a very strong year for me as a person. The years of the Snake that I have lived in the past have changed my destiny, very important things have happened for me under the sign of the Snake, a year that comes only once in 12 years.
For some the snake is considered a negative symbol, but for me it represents wisdom and it is related to pharmacy and the medical world, and this is really close to my job and a good omen for me.

snake
I wish you all best of luck, joy, blessing, success in all that you do.
Be loved, be happy, be strong.
Ela

2 responses

  1. Happy Chinese New Year!

    February 11, 2013 at 08:46

    • Thank you dear friend, Happy Chinese New Year to you too and have a great day!

      February 11, 2013 at 13:49

Leave a Reply

