"Here is my secret. It is very simple: It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.."- Antoine de Saint Exupéry

I loved you, I love you, I will love you

You are the light of my eyes
The one star on my deep dark skies
You’re my reason when I have none
And my hope when all smile is gone

You’re the one that keeps me alive
And the only one that can revive
My core and bring it in the light
Or calm my restless soul at night

I’ve loved you so from the first day
I love you so much more today
And beyond all this life’s black sorrow
I’ll love you so much more tomorrow.

love

memyselfandela, 2013

Leave a Reply

