"Here is my secret. It is very simple: It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.."- Antoine de Saint Exupéry

Good Morning World

new_growth_____by_androxa-d3e6xjz  Bright morning here close to London.

I am getting ready to go to the city to solve few problems, stop at the bank, donate blood and do some shoppings. I have a day off in the middle of the week which is very helpful.

I wish you all a fantastic day full of light, love and hope.

Much love to all.

Ela

2 responses

  1. It is nice to know that we do do other things than sit here blogging. 🙂
    We will be sitting here when you return.

    March 27, 2013 at 13:04

    • We all do also many other things than blogging. I only share details of my life if I feel that they can make others reflect on life or on things they might do, or if they can serve to motivate somehow. In rest i am an absolutely private person. 🙂
      I am also often sitting here while others go to work… it’s really a nice to blog, at least i find it an amazing thing. It is absolutely different than FB or other things. 🙂

      March 31, 2013 at 21:15

Leave a Reply

