"Here is my secret. It is very simple: It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.."- Antoine de Saint Exupéry

Happy Easter Dear Friends

Today many of you celebrate Easter. I am Christian Orthodox and we celebrate Easter in May, but nevertheless everybody else celebrates today.
Easter is the most important Christian Holiday, filled with the hope of life, the joy of goodness and the unconditional love offered by God to all of us. It teaches us about the value of love, sacrifice, commitment, faith, patience, wisdom, forgiveness.
May your day be blessed. If you have family be happy with your family. If you have children, make them feel loved. If you are alone feel that you are loved. If you have no friends, take my hand to feel my friendship. If you feel like a nobody, I am here, just another nobody like you, you are not the only one, just smile and embrace the day.
I offer you in this day of light the smiles of my girls. My girls are my flowers, my quiet friends and companions, the ones that share the feelings and the air here with me in my quiet corner of the world. Enjoy their smiles, they are as sincere as mine or as the ones of children. All pictures are from today, this sunny morning.
Have a blessed day.
Much love to you all,
Ela

12 3 4 5

8 responses

  1. Reblogged this on Oyia Brown.

    March 31, 2013 at 09:07

  2. anche te cara mia 🙂

    March 31, 2013 at 14:39

    • Grazie tanto cara Carina, buona Pascua a te !!! 😀

      March 31, 2013 at 21:28

  3. To you as well, albeit early 🙂

    March 31, 2013 at 14:39

    • Thank you Gryphon, I still have 5 weeks till my Easter… 🙂

      March 31, 2013 at 21:29

  4. Beautiful girls!

    March 31, 2013 at 16:38

    • 🙂 Thank you 😉

      March 31, 2013 at 21:33

  5. Oww!! So Beautiful!!!!

    March 31, 2013 at 21:50

Leave a Reply

