"Here is my secret. It is very simple: It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.."- Antoine de Saint Exupéry

River Of Intuition

2

I have found the balance and learned how to float
In the river of intuition.
It streams in the center of the same galaxy
That has given me name
It flows through the same blood
That has settled in foreign lands and gave me breath.
When I close my eyes I feel it all sing
The most surreal fiery tune
In my woman heart.

1

memyselfandela, 2013

15 responses

  1. I love this! this river is indeed very dynamic and beautiful

    April 2, 2013 at 05:10

    • Thank you my dear friend.

      April 5, 2013 at 01:05

  2. i am Elohim your God
    do you want your own Galaxy?
    i have many extra many trillions
    each steeple prayer tower spire and dome
    points to a new galaxy without a new owner
    if you want one enter any Temple that appeals to you
    you shall then discover i am all powerful i am
    you shall own the galaxy directly above it
    when the bell rings on Sabbath at the
    ring of the bell at the appropriate time
    the galaxy shall be called by your
    first name or second or middle
    when you ascend in love
    when you do good deeds
    when you have all the genes
    you need lee genes for space travel
    then we can control the thyroid gland
    as little (cause ma knots) we can fly there
    and colonize your own galaxy and you shall be
    as a God a demigod; i am Atlas i spin your galaxy
    and i created your galaxy as a gift when you were conceived
    i create great painters like me and you to paint the sky with beauty
    sometimes i do not calculate finite results by blinding myself often then
    i explode a giant sun 10,000 times as massive as the Earth’s sun for fun
    this is just when i am bored and the crabby life in the crab nebula is criminal
    i also love spin art if i take 1 neutrino i can do spin art making a galaxy
    i love string art so i make lines for storing alternate universes
    i use infinite compression to allow myself no limits unless –
    i become a man to do some strategic IQ upgrades
    improving a woman’s RAM is as easy as putting it in
    i have blue tooth too – immaculate conception
    but the truckers cause disruptions in the force
    i should begin using CB’s to award truckers cancer
    for using CB to speed and kill people in pile ups
    if you love me love also UPS and UPWARD BOUND
    also i command you to go on a hot air balloon ride
    to survey your kingdoms which is similar to your galaxy
    i am X masaya messiah mashi ha mishi ha me shi ha

    April 2, 2013 at 06:35

  3. As always, the images are stunning…and your words fit them beautifully.

    April 2, 2013 at 13:12

    • Many many thanks dear John, you truly honor me with such kind words.

      April 5, 2013 at 01:11

  4. I think i agree, that the river of intuition never drown anyone, in fact it may have saved many from drowning! Thanks for the post, and for you visits, comments and views at euzicas!

    April 2, 2013 at 20:35

    • Thank you so much, George. Yes, the river of intuition is quite a fantastic river that can save lives 🙂

      April 5, 2013 at 01:15

      • So glad we could be in tune for this larger than life topic!

        April 5, 2013 at 01:17

      • 😀

        April 5, 2013 at 01:28

  5. I had a vision. You reading this poem on National TV, prime time in Romania 🙂

    April 3, 2013 at 13:22

    • 🙂 what a vision, you make me smile, I never imagined such thing… would you like to read your poems on National TV prime time in India? How would that make you feel? 😀

      April 5, 2013 at 01:27

      • I’m a Bukowski that way. I’ll read anywhere but only if you give me my drinks, attention, love, pamper, money, goodies……

        April 5, 2013 at 01:45

      • Hahaha… I kind of understood that, you are really a second Bukowski…
        Too bad I can’t bring you the TV crue.
        Drinks and attention are no problem.
        The love/pamper thing? not that easy, it’s a very subjective thing.
        Money? Hmmmmmm…. I’m not rich.
        Goodies? Would chocolate do??? 😀 😆 😆

        April 5, 2013 at 01:54

      • Oh, for you?!!
        Just a bottle of cheap wine and one chocolate at the end only if I do good 😀
        I thought you meant generally

        April 5, 2013 at 01:57

      • 😆 😆 😆 Come on, I ca do better than just that. I hardly drink so when I rarely do or when I offer someone a bottle of wine it’s a good one. As for chocolate, as I used to be a chocoholic before I became a smokoholic, I only find the best of the best as well… But you need a looooooooooooot of things to function, bro. I mean to read prime time on National TV 😆 😆

        April 5, 2013 at 02:02

Leave a Reply

