"Here is my secret. It is very simple: It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.."- Antoine de Saint Exupéry

Moments

As I start my day  after several days of intensive work I breath in the energy of the day, the sunshine outside, the beauty, the life.

I breath out the stress and the negative feelings. I let go of the past and evil to receive today and the good.

I am grateful for what I have received in life and for the love I am and I can give and I receive.

May you all be happy, loved and blessed.

Ela
black-and-white-child-girl-little-pretty-Favim.com-415889_large cz embrace

4 responses

  1. So be it!

    April 20, 2013 at 13:47

    • 😀

      April 20, 2013 at 21:22

  2. 😀

    April 21, 2013 at 12:28

    • 😀

      May 3, 2013 at 16:17

Leave a Reply

