"Here is my secret. It is very simple: It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.."- Antoine de Saint Exupéry

Silence

sweet-romantic-hug-wallpapers-1920x1200

Who could ever love you like I do?
Peeling off the layers of selfishness
With a pure burning heart
With a weeping soul
With the trust of a child
Opening for you the arms of the greatest love
To shelter you in the middle of the storm?
There’s no greater love than this
There will be no other shelter than my heart.
Nobody knows how I love you
Only my soul, and it’s silent.
Nobody will ever know how I love you
Only my heart, and it’s more silent than ever.

memyselfandela, 2013

3 responses

  1. Reblogged this on My Blog.

    April 28, 2013 at 01:24

  2. Beautiful Ela!
    ~~Felish

    April 28, 2013 at 04:46

    • Thanks my dear Felish.❤

      May 3, 2013 at 16:23

Leave a Reply

