"Here is my secret. It is very simple: It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.."- Antoine de Saint Exupéry

Thank You!

11

Thank you.

Thank you to all the souls that have sent me their thoughts and support these days. I cannot tell you how much this means for me.

I cannot repay your kindness and goodness, may God return it to you when you most need it.

As for me, life goes on, with or without me.

Thank you.

Much love to you all,

Ela

9 responses

  1. în ce te priveşte, viaţa merge înainte cu tine cu tot, surioară😉 . ne adunăm greu după ce suntem făcuţi cioburi, în anumite momente ni se pare imposibil, dar totuşi ne adunăm. ţi-o spune unul care e, şi el, cioburi…aşa că…grijă de tine!!!

    April 30, 2013 at 13:38

    • Da, viata merge inainte cu mine si tine si toate trec.
      Ai si tu grija de tine fratioare. >:)<

      May 3, 2013 at 16:26

  2. Life is better to go on with you

    April 30, 2013 at 15:55

    • Thank you. Here I am. The show must go on.🙂

      May 3, 2013 at 16:26

      • And I am grateful for that

        May 3, 2013 at 16:28

      • 🙂

        May 3, 2013 at 16:38

  3. Ajaytao2010

    absolutely beautiful picture

    May 2, 2013 at 23:48

    • Thank you!!!!

      May 3, 2013 at 16:35

      • Ajaytao2010

        thank you dear Ela my sister

        May 3, 2013 at 16:36

Leave a Reply

