"Here is my secret. It is very simple: It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.."- Antoine de Saint Exupéry

Looking Through My Soul’s Lense

Spring

Long time ago I was striving with painting. I have never invested enough time and money in learning how to paint. I had less and less time. Life has taken its toll.

Yet I will always have the eye of an artist, I love beauty in all kinds of forms and I guess I could try to use my humble knowledge to create images that match what I write.

So, starting from tonight, from time to time, next to my poems and translations you will also see digital art. I hope you will enjoy it my dear friends.

Love and blessings to you all.

Ela.

One response

  1. I look forward to seeing your digital art.

    May 3, 2013 at 22:07

Leave a Reply

