"Here is my secret. It is very simple: It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.."- Antoine de Saint Exupéry

Rambler

d3ef75dd27a42b9afdb3e8c4172e6cac

My identity disolved in long sleepless nights
is no longer relevant
and my wishes and dreams are gone with the wind
since I understood that this rambler love doesn’t stop
yet every time when it’s coming
I caress its cheek with the same sweetnes, like always.
I didn’t ask for anything, I always give it all
and I have its memory to fill me up.
I was, and I don’t know what I was,
and I am, and I don’t know what I am,
maybe just the ear that hears its pain
and the eye that cries its tears.

memyselfandela, 2013

Leave a Reply

