"Here is my secret. It is very simple: It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.."- Antoine de Saint Exupéry

Prayer

7744702298_9de2d10dd9_zI am nothing alone, yet a spark in Your infinity.
Don’t turn Your Holy Face from me in the depth of my lonesome hour.
I have left You, yet You come search for me.
I have lost You, yet You find me.
I have humbled my soul by falling, yet You raise my face again in Love.
All is Yours. Omnia mea Tua sunt. Accipio Te in mea omnia. Totus Tuus.
Amin.

8041644637_26e48009e2_z

8 responses

  1. Like a hymn – beautiful

    July 7, 2013 at 20:51

  2. “Was not our heart burning within us, while he spoke to us in the way” Luk24
    you are blessed Ela.

    July 8, 2013 at 15:35

    • Probably my challenges are my blessing…
      Thank you Andre, be blessed my brother.

      July 8, 2013 at 19:55

      • here this kind of communication in distance becomes a challenge; but this is for you:
        http://www.cluberzengel.de/download/ebooks/pdf/Angelus%20Silesius%20-%20Cherubinischer%20Wandersmann.pdf
        for your lonly hours.
        I wishing you happiness. be blessed.

        July 8, 2013 at 21:09

    • Ich danke Dir Andre.

      July 10, 2013 at 23:37

      • 🙂

        July 11, 2013 at 15:13

  3. I could easily hear Krishna Das singing this and making me weep…

    July 8, 2013 at 20:13

    • Oh my GOD!!! I hope it would make you weep like a positive thing is making us sometimes weep… Thank you so much for reading, liking and more than anything for your great thoughts!

      July 10, 2013 at 23:40

Leave a Reply

