"Here is my secret. It is very simple: It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.."- Antoine de Saint Exupéry

Video

white bishop

memyselfandela

White Bishop – Emeric Imre

“now I am emptier than ever

since I feel more and more rich of you

and the sun and the moon stay on my temples

now I am the worst and the best

and look, there is nobody to help us

the world barely holds her own weight

and in a white wall of mute muses

the black bishops look for a path

and I love you with pitty and horror
all that is yours belongs to me
like a white bishop that captures
the black queen for eternity

I miss you and I look for your face

in every corner of existance

if I take the sand in my han

I feel a ring playing the game of bride and groom

I hear you in battles from time to time

the soldiers of your guards honour you

my beloved with very great problems

with…

View original post 31 more words

Leave a Reply

