"Here is my secret. It is very simple: It is only with the heart that one can see rightly; what is essential is invisible to the eye.."- Antoine de Saint Exupéry

Archive for March 7, 2012

fROSEn

snow on my heart and

winter all around my soul

the hope is frozen


Look who comes to the office

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


A mother’s love

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Mama bear scolds her baby, but then …


The longest hair

Tatiana Pismennaya, a 43 years old woman living in  Volgograd,  Rusia  works in a local factory. Her wonderful hair has 2.7 meters in length. She washes her hair once every 3 weeks and spends about 4 hours for washing and about 10 hours for drying her hair . Even though she intended several times to cut her hair, her family insisted that she gives up this idea.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


writing is easy / e usor sa scrii

“Writing is easy. Just put a sheet of paper in the typewriter and start bleeding.”/

“E usor sa scrii. Pune doar o foaie de hartie in masina de scris si incepe sa sangerezi.”
– Thomas Wolfe


Did you smile today?

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


letters

you know

many hours you stood

in front of my heart

and you dropped your

shadow over me

my bones are thin since I’ve been waiting

on the gate of the world

watching how others die

of a desease that spreaded

like the famine

now in the middle of the night

when I’m too tired to sleep

I write you

letters.

memyselfandela, 2012


the broken clock

I’m very fond of suffering people
that bury their blood just like the clockmaker hides
a piece of perfect metal in the dark of a broken clock